Officers & Contacts

Seneschal badge

Seneschal
Her Ladyship Solbella haTayeret
(mka Tia Knight)
Solbella.tayer@gmail.com 541-760-3599

Exchequer badge

Exchequer
Dyrfinna Thrirdrakkarfjorden
(mka Antoinette Nicolai)
exchequer@cdv.antir.sca.org 408-828-7779

Arts and Sciences Officer badge

Arts and Sciences Officer
Lady Sholeh of Susa
(mka Tina Empol)
empolt@gmail.com

Marshal badge

Marshal
Samwell Langdon
(mka Sam Langley)
marshal@cdv.antir.sca.org 541-891-8336

Chatelaine (newcomer contact) badge

Chatelaine (newcomer contact)
Tim the Brewer
(mka Tim Ballard)
chatelaine@cdv.antir.sca.org

Chamberlaine badge

Chamberlaine
Lord Cillian Fitzwilliam
(mka Cole Wilson)
Altodrummergirl@gmail.com

Arts and Sciences Deputy  badge

Arts and Sciences Deputy
Heinrich von Totenberg
(mka Peter Young)
ptyoung99@gmail.com

Chatelaine Deputy badge

Chatelaine Deputy
Fjotra Borosdottir
(mka Jessica Buser)
buserj@oregonstate.edu

Seneschal Deputy badge

Seneschal Deputy
Marcus Octavius Rufus
(mka Josh McCallum)
Starlessknight1@gmail.com

© 2015 Shire of Coeur du Val.

Website maintained by the Shire of Coeur du Val in The Kingdom of An Tir in The Principality of The Summits in the Society for Creative Anachronism, Inc. It is not a corporate production of the SCA, Inc. and does not delineate SCA, Inc. policies.